Redirect a subscriber back to the content they were viewing after registration… or set custom confirmation page URLs per level.
When a user hits their content limit and is served the subscribe nag they are directed to the content (article, post, etc.) that they had just registered to view. This functionality helps improve the user experience during the sign up process.
Settings for registration redirect
Confirmation banner message show to user after registration at the top of the content they were viewing
Settings for a per level confirmation page URL
Get this add-on with one of our plans
All purchase options are billed monthly. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Plans subject to monthly license for support and updates.